It is a $31 transaction that transfer that amount from primary to make a payment. When the reconcile window pops up and it has it clearing, I am -$31 when I delete the transaction I am clear and it is across my entire system.
This discussion has been closed.
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!