What exactly happens when you do a "Rebuild Memorized Payee List"

When you do a "Rebuild Memorized Payee List, what exactly happens? (Tools>Shift+Ctrl>Memorized payee List). When that is done, what is added, deleted, organized, etc?
Sign In or Register to comment.