Always have to Sync Accounts Twice when Exiting Quicken
When I exit Quicken, a window always asks if I want to sync my changes etc to Quicken on the Web and I always check Yes. Most of the time, the sync operation runs and then stops. I have found that if I exit again, the Sync operation runs again and then Quicken finally exists. Please advise!
This discussion has been closed.