Quicken Community is moving to Single Sign On! Starting 1/22/21, you'll sign in to the community with your Quicken ID. For more information: http://bit.ly/CommunitySSO

How do I get all of the PayPal Transaction fees to upload into Quicken?

Kzoo Bikes
Kzoo Bikes Member
I am new to Quicken. When I added our PayPal Account and the recent transactions were synced, not all of the transaction fees came through. There doesn't seem to be any pattern to those that were left out.

Comments

• Hello @Kzoo Bikes,

Thank you for taking the time to report this issue to the Community, although I apologize that you have not yet received a response.

The Community may need a bit more information to be able to further assist with this. Please take a moment to review the information available here and post back to let us know what version/release of Quicken you're using.

The more information you can provide regarding this issue will help the Community to better understand and assist.

Thank you,

Quicken Natalie

• JustMeHere
    JustMeHere Member ✭✭✭✭
    No extra information is really needed for anyone that has used Quicken and PayPal, at least where the PayPal account is for a business, and as such there are deposits and fees.

This downloading has been problematic for many years. Better at times, worse at times. This isn't a problem in Quicken itself, but in Intuit/PayPal "interface" for getting the transactions. Whether it is PayPal not making the transactions available or Intuit not picking them up correctly, there is no way to tell as a user of Quicken (I suspect it is PayPal though).

Note I'm on Windows Quicken and see the same problems. Lucky for me I have very few transactions per month, so I can deal with them without a lot of hassle.