What Quicken default do I turn off to stop "You Have Never Downloaded Transactions?"
I have been a very long-time Quicken user and have NEVER chosen to download data. Tried it a couple of times and it was a real mess that took more time than manual entry. Today, Quicken support helped with a massive problem that required basic reinstall of the program. Now when I reconcile an account I get a message "You Have Never Downloaded Transactions." I have to tell it to reconcile without downloading and to use a paper statement. I have searched preferences and multiple web searched, but can find nothing relate to this. Any suggestions for turning off? I'd go back to Quicken support, but they're closed at the moment.
This discussion has been closed.