Clearing One Step Update Error Messages

Friends - I inadvertently tried to log in to a closed account during one step update and, understandably, got an error message in the summary box after the one step update completed.

Since I can't log into the account that is the subject of the error message, how can I clear the error? It's not causing any problems...but it's an annoyance.

Thanks!

Comments

  • SoCalScott
    SoCalScott Member ✭✭
    Disregard. Found the answer. I edited the account and deactivated online services, and at the next one step update the error disappeared.
This discussion has been closed.