Prompts for Sync
I know I can disable prompts for sync-ing, but I like the prompt when I'm leaving QFW. However, after I run the sync, I try to exit Quicken again and I get another prompt to sync. Is there a way to just "sync and exit" in Quicken for Windows?
This discussion has been closed.