Annoying message when opening Quicken file
Latest update now displays an annoying message that Quicken has detected that my data file is being accessed remotely every time I open my file. My file is on a secure NAS on my local network. This message is annoying and I cannot turn it off. This message needs to be removed or a box to "not display again" should be added.
This discussion has been closed.