Quicken Community is moving to Single Sign On! Starting 1/22/21, you'll sign in to the community with your Quicken ID. For more information: http://bit.ly/CommunitySSO

No access to BillPay Data after discontinuation

I understand that the BillPay is discontinued, I get that. What I don't get is not having access to all the billing information that was there. I understand not being able to create any new accounts or paying anything else, but not having access to see who you pay, when, where and how much is rediculous!!!!. I have been using BillPay in one form or another for over 30 years this is not what I expect. Does anyone have a different take on this? Can the info be accessed somehow?

Thanks in advance

Very P. O. customer

Comments

• Hello @upsetcust

Thank you for taking the time to visit the Community to share your concerns although I apologize for any frustration that the discontinuation by Metavante of Quicken Bill Pay has caused.

As this has been discontinued, the web portal is no longer available for access.

The website: http://quickenbillpay.com/ lists the following message: If you have a question about a payment you made through Quicken Bill Pay, please contact Quicken Bill Pay customer support at 1-877-486-8844.

May I ask if there is any specific information that you are seeking? Depending on what you are needing this may be available in the Quicken data file.

Please let me know!
    -Quicken Tyka
    ~~~***~~~
  • Hello and thank you for the response. I tried calling but was told " since the service is discontinued there is no access available to previous data". At this point I don't know what was paid and what wasn't. I know I had a payment due on the 8/31 that was not paid, although that payment should have been released before the service shutdown.