Quicken Community is moving to Single Sign On! Starting 1/22/21, you'll sign in to the community with your Quicken ID. For more information: http://bit.ly/CommunitySSO

Where's my Quicken Bill Payment Payees - quickenbillpay.com

I've been using Quicken BillPay for 20+ years and now can't access any of my data. I have been accessing and using using BillPay directly online at http://quickenbillpay.com/. I was not using the desktop Quicken software. I was told a few months ago by Quicken tech support that I would still be able to access and use BillPay directly online and that the discontinuation only effected those using the desktop BillPay software, Regardless, the emails I received said I wouldn't be able to make or schedule payments after Aug 31 but nowhere did it say I would not have access to my data. How can I download my data file to migrate all my accounts to Quicken Bill Manager?

>>>After TOMORROW MORNING, AUGUST 31, 2020:
All scheduled & recurring payments in the old system will be cancelled, regardless of when they were entered
You won't be able to use the old system to schedule any new payments<<<

Best Answers

Answers

• NotACPA
    NotACPA SuperUser, Windows Beta Beta
    It's not apparent, to me, that the tech was correct.  Metavante, the vendor of Quicken BillPay discontinued the product ... so how could the web product continue?
    Q user since DOS version 5
    Now running Quicken Windows Subscription,  Home & Business
    Retired "Certified Information Systems Auditor" & Bank Audit VP
  • Sherlock
    Sherlock SuperUser ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited September 2020
    Sounds like you either misunderstood the Quicken tech support you spoke with or they didn't know what they were talking about.