"You have tasks to perform in these accounts." suddenly showed up, and I cannot remove it
A few days ago, during a big cleanup, I closed a few accounts in Quicken that I no longer need/use.
Since then, I now have a red circle with line thru it (the closed account icon) next to the words/section "More accounts" under the business section of the account list on the left.
I cannot find any actions that need done, and opening every single closed account doesn't prompt me to do anything, and they are all fully reconciled and at a zero balance.
I have no idea how to remove this new warning.
This discussion has been closed.