register sync on exit

dominiccoombe
dominiccoombe Member, Windows Beta Beta
i appreciate the full steps when the OSU starts up, but it would be nice if the register sync could upload your registers after you have finished working on them.
i know this can be done manually but to have a check box to do or not do a register sync on exit would be very useful when using the web or mobile apps
0
0 votes

New · Last Updated

Comments

  • Chris_QPW
    Chris_QPW Member ✭✭✭✭
    Well there is such a sync as long as you don't turn off the prompt for it.
    Use Edit -> Preferences -> Alerts & Messages -> Reset Quicken Warnings, to get the prompt back.

    Where is the prompt given when exiting Quicken.

    Signature:
    (I'm always using the latest Quicken Windows Premier subscription version)
    This is my website: http://www.quicknperlwiz.com/
Sign In or Register to comment.