JP Morgan investments won't download, error OL-220-A

I too can't get my JP Morgan Investment accounts to download for awhile. The last downloads were 3/31/2021. I cleared all the previous downloaded transactions and balanced to 3/31/21. I tried to do the reset account, but that locks up and doesn't reset. I have to manually closed the program as I can't stop it, the reset window pop up is blank and clicking on the window X doesn't stop the reset it just goes on and is locked up. Once I reopen Quicken I can still download other banks, investments, etc. I am using Windows 10, 64 bit OS 19042.928. MY Quicken is R33.19, build 27.1.33.19. My Quicken is current subscription type. I also tried to deactivate and then reactivate as a "new" download. I tried the JP Morgan actual login and the Quicken user logon that I have been using for many years. There does not seem to be a way to manually download transactions from the JP Morgan website unlike many other investment company and bank sites and they don't post a phone number to call them either! I just keep getting the Quicken Error OL-220-A and I stumped! I am a many year user. Some help would be good! PS the statements say JP Morgan, but the website link seems recently to point over to a Chase site then the JP Morgan logon and then to my accounts, so perhaps there is something there that I don't know about. I stumped, please help.

Answers

• Quicken_Tyka
    Quicken_Tyka Moderator mod
    Hello @Susan Harris

Thank you for taking the time to visit the Community to ask your question although, I apologize that you have not received a response.

If you have not done so already, can you please try to connect to "Chase Investments-New" as shown below?

Are you able to connect or do you receive any error messages? Please let me know!

-Quicken Tyka
    ~~~***~~~
  • Susan Harris
    Susan Harris Member ✭✭