Can I delete a customized report & go back to using Quicken's original.
I called up the Banking Summary that was provided with the Quicken program and it changed it to a Customized Report. Now every time I want to print off the Banking Summary, my customized version shows up. Is there a way I can remove it and go back to Quicken's original report. As it is the end of the year, I'm concerned that something might go wrong and I will loose the original report or mess up the data or worse. I know my program is older, but maybe others could have experienced this in later programs. I couldn't find anything in my searching. Hopefully, you can help me. I am using Quicken 2012 with Windows 10. Thank you.
This discussion has been closed.