Home

How do I eliminate the "confirmation" popup when I change something

Mitch104Mitch104 Member ✭✭
edited January 2019 in
I am reconciling an account and whenever I reconcile a transaction and move onto the next one I'm required to click Yes on a popup that asks if I want to save the last transaction I changed. Is there a way to eliminate this? Thanks.

Comments

  • GeoffGGeoffG SuperUser ✭✭✭✭✭
    edited January 2019
    Click "Enter" that appears in the highlighted band for that entry.
    user since '92 | Quicken Windows Premier - Subscription | Windows 10 Pro version 2004
Sign In or Register to comment.