Undo an Update Share Balance entry
In a recent transition to a new account, I had duplicate entries and used the Update Share Balance to zero several (5) accounts, achieving correct Net Worth/Investment values, but losing the associated historical cost data of the zero'd account. How is the best way to undo that action so that I can recover the associated history and then transfer information to the new account. I really just need advice on how best to undo my Update Share Balance entry as I know how to do the transfer. I am using Premier 2018 R 220.127.116.11. Thanks for any advice.
This discussion has been closed.