How to delete an old user name, email, and password (i.e. old account) in the Community
I hadn't touched base with the community for many years, under an old email that no longer even has a server location, so when I came back now and attempted to set up a new account it automatically relinked to the non existent email and therefore couldn't validate my email. So I had to modify my ID Name to get a new email address on file.
So ask you to delete the old info (cancel that account) or just let it suffer unused in your archives?
gbartuli19 (new one) old one didn't have the 19. Smile
This discussion has been closed.