what data set takes preference during a sync operation between desktop and cloud
Q desktop help says data syncs both ways. Online info says I would erase my cloud data with desktop data. Which is right? My cloud data is newer than my desktop data due to losing desktop dataset and having to restore from an 8 months old back-up file. I'd like to sync the 2 in hopes the cloud data merges with the desktop version, picking up those missing 8 months. Naturally, I don't want to overwrite the newer data with the older data.
This discussion has been closed.