you for reaching out to the Community regarding your issue, although I am sorry
to hear that you are experiencing issues with your account. I'm wondering here if when you deactivated and reactivated do you use the setup now button? If so I would recommend trying to see if we might be able to fix the issue by deactivating then going across the top to tools > add account instead. This should refresh the connection entirely instead of using the previous one that was setup using set up now.
I believe this would be a good step to see if we're able to get some results back on the last downloaded section. Once you get the chance let us know how it goes!