After the 1 year subscription
I've been a Q user since 1995. I've only bought 4 versions and currently have 2017. I don't mind not being able to use online features, but would like to use some of the newer features. If I do the subscription and do not renew, what happens? Am I blocked for accessing my data or can I still use it like I use 2017 today?
This discussion has been closed.