Add a Credit Card Account

dwneas
dwneas Member ✭✭
Where can I find Sams Club (Synchrony Bank) Credit Card (CC) in the add account list?

Answers

• Quicken Jared
    Quicken Jared Alumni ✭✭✭✭
    dwneas said:
    Where can I find Sams Club (Synchrony Bank) Credit Card (CC) in the add account list?
    Hello @dwneas

I am sorry for any frustration caused by the instance selection in the Add Account screen. Thank you for reaching out about this here on the Quicken Community.

First, which instances of Sam's Club or Synchrony have you tried thus far? Also, is the credit card in question associated with Mastercard?

I look forward to your answers, and hope to provide further recommendations in the future. 

Thank you,

Quicken Jared 
  • dwneas
    dwneas Member ✭✭
    I have a Sam's Club Master Card which is administered by Synchrony and that credit card is not listed on Quicken.
  • Quicken Jared
    dwneas said:
    I have a Sam's Club Master Card which is administered by Synchrony and that credit card is not listed on Quicken.
    Hello @dwneas

Thanks for getting back to me with more information about the account in question.

I noticed that there is a Synchrony Mastercard instance in Quicken for Mac; have you attempted to link your accounts using this instance? There is also a Synchrony Bank Credit Cards instance, as well. 

I hope this is helpful. 

Thank you,

Quicken Jared 
  • dwneas
    dwneas Member ✭✭
    Jared, yes I have seen those but those two do not link to the Sam's MC link. Here is the link I need "https://samsclub.syf.com/accounts/login"
  • Quicken Jared
    dwneas said:
    Jared, yes I have seen those but those two do not link to the Sam's MC link. Here is the link I need "https://samsclub.syf.com/accounts/login"
    Hello @dwneas

Thanks for letting me know more about this problem with missing instances in the Add Account screen. I am sorry that the URL you access for online banking doesn't seem to match with any of the available instances.