OSU Issues

Comments

• Spotteddog
    Spotteddog Member ✭✭✭✭

I have been using Quicken for approximately 20 years. I have never solved any problem by going to support.
    If I do go to support, typically, I spend hours chatting with support and sending logs, etc. They say they are going to escalate it and that's the last I hear from them until I call back a few days later. At that time, they have no record of me ever talking to them and I have to start the troubleshooting all over again and I get the same result. There have been times when this goes on for weeks. 

I have found that the expert users who chime in here can usually head me in the right direction. 

By the way, what does this have to do with Bank Of America? That's not one of my banks.

• Bob.
    Bob. Member ✭✭✭✭
    So, its not just me? :)

Months of issues with Online Bills and OSU's. But the team is working dilligently and we apologize but have no ETA.

• Bob.
    Bob. Member ✭✭✭✭
    Just off a 3 +hour call with Tier 2 support. None of my online billers were working. I"ll spare the details, biut now 80% are. Escalated the other 20%. So kudos to their patience today. In some ways we know how things were fixed and in others we do not. Not looking a gift horse, however.
  • Spotteddog
    Spotteddog Member ✭✭✭✭
    Bob,

Do you know what had to be done to get the 80% working? Was it something you could do, or was it all on their end?
    I'm still having some problems, but it's not always the same accounts. Some work one day, then the next day it's other accounts. This has been going on for a couple weeks now. 

Thanks
  • Bob.
    Bob. Member ✭✭✭✭
    Message me...
  • AJV-Ohio
    AJV-Ohio Member