I cannot get quicken to see my Fidelity 457 account to add it, it sees my Fidelity 403b just fine,

Options
When Adding an account, I cannot get quicken to see my Fidelity 457 account to add it, it sees my Fidelity 403b just fine, I am choosing the Fidelity netbenefits site as part of the add account. I can see my account just fine at the Normal Fidelity site, and at the Fidelity netbenefits site. I have been adding this info manually for several years and would like this to auto update just like all my other investing accounts like Vanguard. Any help would be appreciated

Answers

• Quicken Anja
    Quicken Anja Moderator mod
    Options
    Hello @hobie20sd,

Thank you for reaching out to the Community and telling us about your issue, though I apologize that you are experiencing this.

Have you also tried adding the 457 account via Fidelity Investments instead of Fidelity NetBenefits?

Check back and let us know! Thank you.

-Quicken Anja
    Make sure to sign up for the email digest to see a round up of your top posts.

• hobie20sd
    hobie20sd Member
    Options
    The account does not show up when u use the setup with the standard Fidelity login site either.....just the 403b account appears
  • Quicken Anja
    Options
    Thank you for following up.

Next, I suggest you create a new (test) file to see if you experience the same issue in a new file as well. In doing so, we will be able to determine whether or not this is caused by an issue within your current data file or if the issue is on the financial institution's side.

Follow the steps below to create a test file:
    1. Choose File menu > New Quicken File.Advanced Data File Troubleshooting to Correct Problems With Quicken for Windows
    2. Select New Quicken File.Advanced Data File Troubleshooting to Correct Problems With Quicken for Windows
    3. Click OK.