US Treasury Bills and Notes Not Synching from TD Ameritrade Accounts

jmehle
jmehle Member
Between my wife and me, we have three different TD Ameritrade accounts. Two of the accounts none of the US Treasury Bills / Notes synch or show up at all - all the securities are there. One account only two of the four auto synch. I am new to Quicken, and all the discussion on manually inputting means I would have to actively manage each Treasury Bill or Note, and that makes no sense. Is this an error in Quicken, or something they just don't do? Or is there a different way to have them auto synch?

Comments

• Quicken Jared
    Quicken Jared Alumni ✭✭✭✭
    jmehle said:
    Between my wife and me, we have three different TD Ameritrade accounts. Two of the accounts none of the US Treasury Bills / Notes synch or show up at all - all the securities are there. One account only two of the four auto synch. I am new to Quicken, and all the discussion on manually inputting means I would have to actively manage each Treasury Bill or Note, and that makes no sense. Is this an error in Quicken, or something they just don't do? Or is there a different way to have them auto synch?
    Hello @jmehle,   

We are sorry to hear about this issue with online banking services. Thank you for inquiring about this here on the Quicken Community. 

What connection method are you currently making use of in order to add or link your accounts to online banking services? Please note that you can verify this anytime by going to Tools > Account List and then clicking on the Edit button in the row associated with the affected accounts. Next, go to the Online Services tab in the new window that appears afterward. The information we are looking for should be found under the Online Setup callout box. 

Were you trying to match downloaded transactions with one of the three accounts, in particular? Also, are each of these three accounts making use of the exact same banking credentials?