Quicken Community is moving to Single Sign On! Starting 1/22/21, you'll sign in to the community with your Quicken ID. For more information: http://bit.ly/CommunitySSO

Whenever I launch my Quicken I get a message if I want to upgrade.

I do NOT want to upgrade. So, how do I get rid of that message? Right now all I (can) do is to click 'Remind me later'. Appreciate feedback.

Best Answer

Answers

This discussion has been closed.