Hi. I have two Quicken files under my subscription on a Mac. One is personal and the second is for a small project. Because I am quitting the project, I need to give the project's Quicken file to the project manager. How do I remove my Quicken subscription information from this Quicken file and so they can use their own Windows Quicken subscription?
This discussion has been closed.