Why did One Step start weirdly merging transactions from 2 accounts into one account? I have tried to reset and re-link to the existing account that was already set up, but the reset function does not separate them like they used to be. I sure don't want to deactivate the account and re -download into a fresh account to split the transactions, but it looks like I will have to when it stops merging.
[Edited - Readability]