I just started using online backup. I have both local and cloud backups checked. Whenever I click the cloud icon to backup I see both backup options. Starting backup both are running. The cloud icon shows it backing up and then a backup finished notice. However, when I close Q I get a popup window that says Q is backing up to the cloud. If it finished within the program why is it also running after the program is closed?