How can I find a delete an auto backup file from the cloud? My recent new upgraded software came with an online backup feature I do not want to use. I noticed that when I shut down Quicken, a message popped up and said that the file was auto saved online. I found the area in preferences to turn that off, but I do not want to leave any of my data online.