When I specify an account to be added to the cloud the update runs a very long time so I cancel. When I do that accounts are duplicated in the accounr bar with a 2 added to the account name. Why is this happening?
This discussion has been closed.
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!