When I close Quicken it syncs to the cloud. It comes up with an error of $0.00 and says it should be corrected but doesn't give a clue. The only way to close Quicken is to check the "later" when it asks if it should sync.
This discussion has been closed.
It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!