Quicken Deluxe R22.12 Can I disable the Backup icons from appearig on my desktop?
Automatic backup is unchecked, but I keep getting backup icons on my desktop. I do a manual backup EVERY time I close Quicken, so I don't need the backup icons that appear on my desktop. I do have Automatic Backup unchecked. Is there a way to disable that feature? It started with either R22.12 or one earlier; it did not happen before.
This discussion has been closed.