why does quicken make me choose new account user or from an account i have backed up
does anyone else have this problem with quicken after it updates. Apparently after all these years i don't understand the restore process. Does anyone have a simplified method to understand how to use the restore from a backup function so i don't lose all my info? Also is there a way to reset your backup options to the default setting?
This discussion has been closed.