Are settings restored when updating from Quicken 2017 to Quicken Subscription?
I've purchased a new Quicken subscription and downloaded the current version. When running the install, it advises it will uninstall my current version and then install the new. Are the personalized Quicken settings, screen layouts, etc preserved and restored to the new installation?
This discussion has been closed.