Status Field Changes
I use the Status field to help me verify transaction completeness and reconciliation of my transactions. I recently noticed all my transactions, in my entire account, were marked REVIEWED. I researched and discovered there is a NEW option to mark ALL downloaded transactions as REVIEWED. Why was this added and why is it so close to the other choice of REVIEWED in the list. I now have lost years of history by an inadvertent click. Is anyone else bothered by this change? Even a warning to notify you that so many records are about to be altered would have helped!