Request to update remains despite update having already been installed
Installation of update to 34.24 was weird. I got a couple of "failed to download" messages but on a later attempt to download I was told that the update had been installed. Now I each time I use one-step up I have a message that a new update is available. However, when I choose that option I'm told that the update has been installed. How do I get rid of that message?
This discussion has been closed.