I have a new laptop with Windows 11. It automatically moved all my files to OneDrive.

When I tried to move files back to my laptop, I get a message that if I deleted OneDrive copy, all copies would automatically be deleted from laptop.
I don't want all my finances on OneDrive but it appears I have no choice

Answers