Deleting information in Quicken and starting over.
OK, So I used Quicken for a few years then became ill and it went to h-ll. I'd like to perform a back-up to save all the old info then start all over again? Can I do this without completely un-installing the program or do I have to buy Quicken again? All of the information in my Quicken is obsolete. TIA
This discussion has been closed.