Downloading from bank automatically adds to the register even though I have not checked the box to do so in Edit, Preferences, Downloaded Transactions. This leads to duplicates which I must then delete. Which brings another question. Why does it allow duplicates? In the past a duplicate always came with a warning that said check for duplicates, not any more.
This discussion has been closed.