How do I stop having shares added upon syncing account?
Just transitioned from windows to Mac subscription. When syncing investment account, quicken keeps adding shares which duplicate existing shares. I delete the added shares and the next sync just adds them back in. I saved a backup after deleting shares and then restored from backup. The syncing just added the shares again. Does not happen with other accounts.
This discussion has been closed.