Hello @Adek,
Thank you for reaching out to the Community and telling us about this issue. Was there anything that happened prior to the account name changing, such as needing to reconnect the account? If so, I would recommend checking to see if the account was added as new rather than connecting to the existing account.
Thank you.
It's working, but the whole update process has slowed to a crawl!
Thank you for your reply,
If you deleted the old account and you don't need any of that historical information, then you can rename the new account if you wish. To rename an account, go to Tools>Account List. Click on the Edit button next to the account. On the left, you will see an Account name textbox that lists the current account name. Change the name and click the OK button.
If you need the old account back, you would need to restore a backup from before you deleted the account. You can use this link for directions on how to do that.