Bills & Income display always defaults to 14 day Reminder (edit)

Answers

• binary512
    binary512 Member ✭✭✭

Another month…another simple fix just not a priority. Still not working.

• AllenK
    AllenK Quicken Windows Subscription Member ✭✭

And not only another month has passed without this being fixed, but I just received another Quicken Update (R52.33) this morning and the fix was again not addressed.

• John Rocke
    John Rocke Member ✭✭✭

It is unacceptable that Quicken continues to ignore the complaints about this issue without providing an update on when this will be resolved. Poor support for a product that we have to pay a subscription to use!

• srslechta
    srslechta Quicken Windows Subscription Member ✭✭

Being a software developer myself, this seems like it should be a very easy fix. Not sure why it take Quicken so long to fix simple issues that are annoying a lot of people.

• brentgptx
    brentgptx Quicken Windows Subscription Member ✭✭

It has been several months since the Community Alert was updated. What is the latest on getting this issue fixed?

• Yes, very annoying that Quicken can't take the necessary time to fix this very small issue.

• jjkrogs
    jjkrogs Quicken Windows Subscription Member ✭✭✭

I'm fairly certain at this point that they intend to keep it. Either it's a limitation of the software or other reason. As mentioned previously, it's way too easy a fix to have been disregarded this long.

• AllenK

I received an e-mail from Quicken Anja saying, "RESOLVED 12/7/23
    This issue has been marked as resolved. However, this Alert will remain available for those who may still be experiencing this.