Resolving Quicken Blank Screen on Start?

Options

Hello, I'm new to Quicken, and have just installed the Classic Premier download version to my Windows 10 computer. On first run, I got a blank screen as embedded:

I first restarted my computer, then after getting the same blank screen, I checked online at the following links:
You have to be around for a little while longer before you can post links.
Okay seriously? Not even internal site links? Remove the spaces.

https:// www. quicken. com/support/work-around-display-issues-high-resolution-monitors
- There is no Manifest file nor FixQuickenHiRes in the application directory, so this isn't the issue

https:// www. quicken. com/support/blankwhite-registration-screen
- Steps 5 and 6 did not fix the issue and I am able to connect to quicken online via the chromium and firefox browsers; this was also possible before disabling the firewall.

I tried to patch the program through the quickenPatch executable and instead had to follow the steps from https:// www. quicken. com/support/patch-error-unable-check-updates-server-file-failed-load to download and install the update manually.

I followed the troubleshooting laid out in this discussion thread from last year (2023) https:// community. quicken. com/discussion/7931918/quicken-opens-blank-screen to no avail. I additionally have since restarted my firewall and added inbound and outbound exceptions to the Quicken applications as well as a security exception to the directory.

Noticeably however, towards the end of when I run a file validation, part of the UI that I believe is supposed to appear is briefly visible under the validation popup like so:

After the validation is complete however, a loading .gif goes through one cycle and the UI returns to being blank.

In an effort to narrow down what the issue is more closely I've put the program through my local decompiler and debugger. I have attached the debug output. The most noticeable errors are the following: