Is there any setting to change this behavior? When I want to change something in the memo field of multiple transactions, the Transfers box is pre-checked. So if I am not paying attention and just hit Enter, the transfer info is deleted. I feel like the user should be in control of which fields are changed, but I can't seem to find any setting for this.