If you need to report an issue Quicken gives you the option to attach additional files (e.g. a specific screenshot). After entering all the information, your details of the issue and attaching the file(s), Quicken gives a warning that there is a maximum of 10 files you can send (the one you added and the default collection of data files chosen by Quicken program = 11). The error message only gives you the option to Close, thereby LOSING all of the details you just provided.
Quicken should allow you to RETURN back to the previous screen and make changes as needed. Maybe this is a PURPOSEFUL way to keep people from reporting issues to Quicken, but it has the opposite effect on users to further dislike the program.