When I add a new file, which I have done nearly every year since 1995, it makes my file sync with the cloud, causing me to lose transactions. Please, can you please, please, please remove this auto sync when an account is created? It is making my life miserable. Each fall I need to create a new file just like I did in 1995 and each fall I have to play the game of "What is missing?!?!?"