Downgrading to Deluxe Question
I am using QHBR 2019. By the end of the year, I will no longer need this version. When my subscription runs out, wish to downgrade to the Deluxe version.
I will be eliminating several accounts. Will there be problems doing this? What about old splits? Will they all be flagged?
Or would it be better to do a total uninstall of Quicken HBR and start over with the Deluxe version?
This discussion has been closed.