Removing Closed Accounts from One Step Update
I need help here. I closed an account in Quicken. It had one step update enabled. The account closed as expected, but now every time I update using one step update it asks for the accounts information. I cannot remove it from one step update since it has been closed in Quicken it does not give me any options to disable the feature. What can be done?
This discussion has been closed.