How do I stop "Quicken Cloud Synch"
I have been on the phone support with Quicken several times trying to stamp out my cloud data. They direct me how to delete it. I turned off the mobile and web service, deleted Quicken software from my mobile devices, and changed connection methods from direct connect to express web connect. Quicken has me create a test file so when using that data file I can delete the cloud data for my regular data file. I have gotten to the point where trying to see Quicken cloud data, in the edit/preferences/cloud accounts it says, it cannot find any. So, I thought they were gone. But then, the next one step update, they came back!!! How do I turn it off? See the image attached, it shows at the bottom "services updated - Quicken cloud sync successful." I don't want a cloud synch?!!?
This discussion has been closed.