What to do with Quicken 17
I recently bought into the subscription version of Quicken for Mac. It created a new quicken file, but all my info was there. When I try to download from my bank, it opens my old quicken 17. Can I delete this file and just keep the new version? or will it somehow mess everything up?
This discussion has been closed.